EN | FR
Our Team

Join our e-newsletter list for Sport + Spirit!

X

CANADA’S SPORTS HALL OF FAME
169 Canada Olympic Road SW
Canada Olympic Park
Calgary, AB T3B 6B7
Maps & Directions

Stay up to date with what's happening at Canada's Sports Hall of Fame on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

 

 


president & Ceo

Cheryl Bernard
cbernard@cshof.ca

403-776-1080

vice President & CoO

Janice Smith
jsmith@cshof.ca
403-776-1061

Chief Marketing Officer
(CONSULTING) 

Wendy Robertson
wrobertson@cshof.ca
403-776-1080

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Jim Thomson, Director 
jthomson@cshof.ca

liaison officer / Executive assistant

Ruth Cowan
rcowan@cshof.ca
403-776-1083

Visitor Services & Volunteer Coordinator

Siobhan Kelly, Coordinator
skelly@cshof.ca
403-776-1063

Education & Programming

Katelyn Roughley
Manager
programs@cshof.ca
403-776-1059

Artefact Donations & Licensed Image Permissions*

Helena Deng, Manager
Exhibits & Collections 
hdeng@cshof.ca
403-776-1070

Communications & Marketing

Marnie Krell, Director
mkrell@cshof.ca

FACILITY & IT

[email protected]

 

Accounting & Payroll

accounting@cshof.ca

 

 

 

About Us