Inspiring Canadians - In Sport and Life

Honoured Members & Selection Committee

Honoured Members of Canada's Sports Hall of Fame:


Click here to download a comprehensive list of Canada's Sports Hall of Fame's inducted Honoured Members.


The Canada's Sports Hall of Fame 2017 Honoured Member Selection Committee includes:

Dr. Bruce Kidd, Chair Chantal Petitclerc
Dr. M. Ann Hall Scott Russell
Dr. Colin Howell Michelle Cameron Coulter    
Dr. Janice Forsyth Donna Spencer
Marion Lay Mark Tewksbury
Kerrin Lee-Gartner Marie-José Turcotte
Roy MacGregor Gord Miller
Guylaine Demers  


Please click here for more details on the Nomination Process.

Our Address

169 Canada Olympic Road SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T3B 6B7