Inspire Les Canadiens - En Sport et Vie

Honoured Member Selection Committee

The Canada's Sports Hall of Fame 2016 Honoured Member Selection Committee includes:

Bruce Kidd, Chair
Ian Bird
Stephen Brunt
Michelle Cameron Coulter
Dr. M. Ann Hall
Colin Howell
Marion Lay
Kerrin Lee-Gartner
Roy MacGregor
Michael Medline
Monty Mosher
Chantal Petitclerc
Scott Russell
Donna Spencer
Mark Tewksbury
Marie-José Turcotte

Please click here for more details on the Nomination Process.

Our Address

169 Canada Olympic Road SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T3B 6B7