Donate Today EN | FR
Hall of Famer & Selection Committee

Hall of Famers of Canada's Sports Hall of Fame:


Click here to download a comprehensive list of Canada's Sports Hall of Fame's inducted Hall of Famers.


The Canada's Sports Hall of Fame 2023 Hall of Famer Selection Committee includes:

Michelle Cameron Coulter, Chair Dr. Sandra Kirby
Carly Adams Scott Moore
Sylvie Beliveau Alwyn Morris
Donnovan Bennett Christine O'Bonsawin
Stephanie Dixon Scott Russell
Jenny Ellison Mark Smith
Lori Ewing  Greg Stremlaw
Hon. Justice Hugh Fraser Dr. Kevin Wamsley


Please click here for more details on the Nomination Process.

About Us