Donate Today EN | FR
Hall of Famer & Selection Committee

Hall of Famers of Canada's Sports Hall of Fame:


Click here to download a comprehensive list of Canada's Sports Hall of Fame's inducted Hall of Famers.


The Canada's Sports Hall of Fame 2022 Hall of Famer Selection Committee includes:

Michelle Cameron Coulter, Chair Dr. Sandra Kirby
Dr. Carly Adams Scott Moore
Sylvie Beliveau Alwyn Morris
Donnovan Bennett Dr. Christine O'Bonsawin
Dr. Guylaine Demers Scott Russell
Stephanie Dixon Mark Smith
Lori Ewing  Greg Stremlaw
Hon. Justice Hugh Fraser Dr. Kevin Wamsley


Please click here for more details on the Nomination Process.

About Us